Session (2024-25)

<u>Circular</u>

Date- 19/09/2024

This is to inform all the staff members that the Anti Women Harassment Committee is revised with the following members.

Anti Women Harassment Committee (AWHC):

Dr. Jailaxmi	Director	Coordinator	9219442868	jaya2626@gmail.com
Ms. Anjum	Dean	Member	9219442868	dean.sdimt@gmail.com
Siddiqi	Academics			
Ms. Divya	Faculty	Member	9219405352	divyarajput.sdimt@gmail.com
Rajput				

Dr. Jailaxmi

(Director)