Session (2024-25)

Circular

Date- 19/09/2024

This is to inform all the staff members that the Internal Complain Committee is revised with the following members.

Internal Complain Committee (ICC):

Dr. Jailaxmi		Director	Coordinator	9219442868	jaya2626@gmail.com
Ms.	Divya	Faculty	Member	9219405352	divyarajput.sdimt@gmail.com
Rajput					
Mr.	Pankaj	Faculty	Member	9927540865	choudhary.pankaj65@gmail.com
Choudhary					

Dr. Jailaxmi

(Director)