Session (2024-25)

<u>Circular</u>

Date- 19/09/2024

This is to inform all the staff members that the SC/ST Minority Committee is revised with the following members.

SC/ST Minority Committee (SC/STMC):

Ms.	Anjum	Dean-	Coordinator	9219442868	dean.sdimt@gmail.com
Siddi	iqi	Academics			
Ms. Richa Ohri		Faculty	Member	9219405352	richaohri31@gmail.com
Mr.	Sudhanshu	Faculty	Member	9557124431	sudhanshujagta07@gmail.com
Jagta					
Ms.	Sakshi	Faculty	Member	9219405352	sakshiag16@gmail.com
Agarwal					

Dr. Jailaxmi

(Director)