Affiliated to Uttarakhand Technical University Dehradun & Shri Dev Suman Uttarakhand University.


In reference to the letters, Ref No.D.O.NO.F, 91-1 / 2013(GS) dated 30th September, 2015 and Ref.No. 25204 / internal complaints committee dated 28th October, 2015 as received from the University and as directed by the Vice Chancellor, following committees of the staff members of the Institute are being constituted for the proper functioning of the Institute.

Internal complaints committee

  • Prof. S.C. Dhamija, Professor, Incharge
  • Dr. Anshul Sharma, Assistant Professor, Member
  • Mr. Pankaj Kumar, Asst.Prof., Member

Women Anti-Harassment Cell

  • Ms. Pooja, Asst.Prof, Member

Training and Placement cell

  • Mr. Abhishek Sharma
  • Dr. Rahul Maurya

Admission Cell

  • Mr. Abhishek Sharma - Incharge(MBA । BBA । BCA)

Special Cell (for Gender-based violence)

  • Ms. Shalini, Asst.Prof., Member
  • Ms. Varsha, Librarian, Member

Following committees are constituted for organizing and coordinating various activities held throughout the session apart from teaching. The concerned teachers will make it sure that different activities /events take place to the satisfaction of the Management. The In-charge of each committee will be responsible for the duties defined for the each committee & he/she will hold fortnightly meeting of the committee & submit the progress report to the undersigned. In case of any sort of problem, they should contact the Dean Academics.


  • Ms. Varsha, Member
  • Ms.Diksha, Member
  • Ms.Anjum, Member
  • Mr.Gaurav, Member


  • Mr. Pankaj Kumar -Incharge
  • Mr.Gaurav, Member

Event Management

  • Ms. Pooja-Incharge
  • Ms. Divya, Member

Promotion & Media Committee cell

  • Mr. Anurag Gupta, Member
  • Mr. Amaanullah, Member